CAPTEM (Curation and Analysis Planning Team for Extraterrestrial Materials)
CAPTEM Home Page
Members
Requesting Lunar Samples
Requesting Meteorite Samples
Requesting Cosmic Dust Samples
Requesting Stardust Samples
Requesting Asteroid (Including Hayabusa) Samples
Requesting Genesis Samples
Summary of CAPTEM Meetings
Astromaterials Curation page at NASA Johnson Space Center
Lunar List Server
Publications and Documents
Public Displays of Apollo Samples
Links of Interest
CAPTEM Analysis
Lunar Sample Acquisition and Curation Review
CAPTEM Internal Link
Mars Sample Return

HAYABUSA SUBCOMMITTEE


Dr. Scott Messenger (Chair)
Mail Code SR
NASA Johnson Space Center
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: 281-244-2786
Fax: 281-483-1573
E-mail: scott.r.messenger@nasa.gov


Dr. Conel Alexander
Department of Terrestrial Magnetism
Carnegie Institution of Washington
5241 Broad Branch Road, NW
Washington, DC 20015-1305
202-478-8478
E-mail: alexander@dtm.ciw.edu

Dr. Rhian Jones
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
The University of New Mexico
MSCO3-2040
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131-0001
(341) 277-5339
E-mail: rjones@unm.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. David Joswiak
University of Washington
Dept. of Astronomy
Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-9430
E-mail: joswiak@astro.washington.edu

Dr. Tomoki Nakamura
Department of Earth and Planetary Materials Science Faculty of
Science, Tohoku University Aramaki, Aoba, Sendai, Miyagi 980-8578, Japan
81-(0)22-795-6651
E-mail: tomoki@m.tohoku.ac.jp

Dr. Andrew Westphal
Space Sciences Laboratory
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510-642-2969
Fax: 510-642-0075
E-mail: westphal@ssl.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 


 

 


Last updated
November 13, 2013