CAPTEM (Curation and Analysis Planning Team for Extraterrestrial Materials)
CAPTEM Home Page
Members
Requesting Lunar Samples
Requesting Meteorite Samples
Requesting Cosmic Dust Samples
Requesting Stardust Samples
Requesting Asteroid (Including Hayabusa) Samples
Requesting Genesis Samples
Summary of CAPTEM Meetings
Astromaterials Curation page at NASA Johnson Space Center
Lunar List Server
Publications and Documents
Public Displays of Apollo Samples
Links of Interest
CAPTEM Analysis
Lunar Sample Acquisition and Curation Review
CAPTEM Internal Link
Mars Sample Return

STARDUST SUBCOMMITTEE


Dr. Andrew Westphal (Chair)
Space Sciences Laboratory
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510-642-2969
Fax: 510-642-0075
E-mail: westphal@ssl.berkeley.edu

Dr. Andrew Davis
Department of the Geophysical Sciences and Enrico Fermi Institute
University of Chicago
5640 South Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637-1433
Phone: 773-702-8164
FAX: 773-702-9505
E-mail: a-davis@uchicago.edu

Dr. George Flynn (Cosmic Dust Subcommittee Chair)
Department of Physics
SUNY-Plattsburgh
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: 518-564-3163
E-mail: george.flynn@plattsburgh.edu

 



Dr. Philipp Heck
The Field Museum
1400 S. Lake Shore Dr.
Chicago, IL 60605-2496
(312) 665-7636
E-mail: prheck@fieldmuseum.org

Dr. Scott Sandford
Nasa Ames Research Center
Moffett Field, CA 94035
Phone: 650-604-6849
E-mail: ssandford@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Dr. Rhonda Stroud
U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
Phone: 202-404-4143
E-mail: stroud@nrl.navy.mil

 

 


Last updated
April 11, 2013