Floods and Flows: Exploring Mars Geology on Earth
Who Participated

Joe Aragon
Laguna-Acoma High School,
P.O. Box 388
Pueblo of Acoma, NM 87034
heyahi@yahoo.com
Connie Blackwood
Education and Public Outreach
Universities Space Research Association
1101 17th Street NW, Suite 1004
Washington, DC20036
blackwood@usra.edu

Raymond Collins
Valley HS/Albuq. Public Schools
823 Fitzgerald Road NW
Albuquerque , NM 87107
ray@rinzai.com
Mike DeNoon
Blue Valley West H.S.
813 North Sumac
Olathe, KS 66061
wdenoon@bv229.k12.ks.us

Lisa Durkin
Los Lunas High School
32 Porsche Place
Los Lunas, NM 87031
earthnskynlight@msn.com
Susan Fakhrai
Eisenhower MS/ Albuquerque
10001 Florence NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
sbfakhrai@comcast.net

Cliff Fenton
Nicholls State University
PO Box 2033
Thibodaux, LA 70310
Cliff.Fenton@nicholls.edu
Adreinne Fong
Sandia High School
1100 Nakomis NE Apt. B
Albuquerque , NM 87112
adrienne_fong@yahoo.com

Linda Gaither
St. Louis King of France School
2821 Cedarcrest Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
lgauth1@lsu.edu
Meredith Higbie
Department of Education and Public Outreach
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77058
higbie@lpi.usra.edu

Scott Hughes
Department of Geosciences
Idaho State University
Campus Box 8072
Pocatello , ID 83209-8072
hughscot@isu.edu
Sherri Jackson
APS Eisenhower MS
3912 Camino de la Sierra NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
jackson_s@aps.edu

Walter Kiefer
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77058
kiefer@lpi.usra.edu
Scott Lessor
Silverdale Elementary School/Central Kitsap SD
1706 Harrison Ave.
Port Orchard, WA 98366
scottl@myexcel.com

Chris Milford
NASA/JPL Solar System Ambassador for North Dakota
6374 Gateway Dr
Grand Forks, ND 58203
marvinrover_nd@hotmail.com
Diane Mollica
Bishop McDevitt High School
601 N 2 Ave
Harrisburg, PA 17101
siselectricslide@yahoo.com

Debra Moore
Kahn Elementary School
120 Lorie Street
Alvarado, TX 76009
DebraMoore7527@sbcglobal.net
Cheryl Neal
Kirkpatrick Science & Air Space Museum at OMNIPLEX
1811 W. Lake Park Drive
Mustang, OK 73064
cneal@omniplex.org

Joan Newsom
Wilson Middle School
3017 San Joaquin SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
newsom@aps.edu
Leah Potter
Irving Middle School
2077 Butte
Pocatello, ID 83201
potterle@d25.k12.id.us

Gloria Reichmann
Wenatchee High School
6829 Olalla Canyon Road
Cashmere, WA 98815
reichmann.g@mail3.wsd.wednet.edu

Katrina Sakimoto
C/O Susan Sakimoto
sakimoto@geodynamics.gsfc.nasa.gov
Susan Sakimoto
Goddard Earth Sciences and Technology Center (GEST)
Code 921, Geodynamics Branch
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771
sakimoto@geodynamics.gsfc. nasa.gov

Rob Sauer
Foothills Middle School
1411 Oak St.
Wenatchee , WA 98801
sauer.r@mail4.wsd.wednet.edu
Susan Sharp
Phoenix HS
7964 Walnut Place
Liverpool, NY 13090
sysharp@aol.com

Josh Sheldon
JASON Foundation for Education
11 Second Ave.
Needham Heights, MA 02494
josh@jason.org
Stephanie Shipp
Department of Education and Public Outreach
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd
Houston , TX 77058
shipp@lpi.usra.edu

Ronda Spidell
Albuquerque Academy
2143 Black Willow Dr.
Albuquerque, NM 87122
spidellr@hotmail.com
Ann Stevenson
Albuquerque Public Schools
712 Tyler Rd. N.W.
Albuquerque , NM 87107
asteve0324@aol.com

Allan Treiman
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77058
treiman@lpi.usra.edu
Catherine Williamson
Sci-Port Discovery Center/Caddo Parish School Boar
P. O. Box 467
Blanchard , LA 71009
cwilliamson@sciport.org
Marsha Willis
Texas Regional Collaboratives for Excellence in Science Teaching
8600 RR 620 N.
#1614
Austin , TX 78726
mwillistip@yahoo.com