Life at the Limits: Earth, Mars, and Beyond

an educator workshop and fieldtrip

Who Participated

 

INSTRUCTORS  

Dr. Allan Treiman
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77058
treiman@lpi.usra.edu
Dr. Walter Kiefer
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77058
kiefer@lpi.usra.edu
   
Dr. Stephanie Shipp
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77058
shipp@lpi.usra.edu
Meredith Higbie
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd
higbie@lpi.usra.edu
   
Dr. Tori Hoehler
NASA Ames Research Center
Mail Stop 239-4
Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000
tori.m.hoehler@nasa.gov
Dr. Ferran Garcia-Pichel
School of Life Sciences
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-4501
ferran@asu.edu
   
Doug Lombardi
Lunar and Planetary Laboratory
The University of Arizona
1415 N. 6th Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85705
lombardi@lpl.arizona.edu
 
   
   
PARTICIPANTS  

Carla Burns
Ruidoso High School
P. O. Box 1262
Ruidoso, NM 88355
burnsc@ruidoso.k12.nm.us

Debra Moore
Kahn Elementary, Dallas ISD
120 Lorie Street
Alvarado, TX 76009
DebraMoore@dallasisd.org

   
Julie Clift
NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
HS30
Huntsville, AL 35812
julie.d.clift@msfc.nasa.gov

Laurel Partin
Crossroads School for the Arts and Sciences
10949 Palms Blvd Apt #15
Los Angeles, CA 90034
geekgirlxrds@yahoo.com

   
Raymond Collins
Valley HS/Albuquerque PS
823 Fitzgerald Road NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
ray@rinzai.com

Sherie Pennebaker
Jefferson Middle School
712 Girad NE
Alburquerque, NM 87106

   
Yazmin Conte
Luis Munoz Rivera Middle School
31 Querubin St.
El Paraiso
Arecibo, PR 612
yazminconte@yahoo.com

Debra Rinaldo
North Olmsted High School
3317 Jones Drive
Lorain, Ohio 44053
teachem@adelphia.net

   
Anna Coor
Garden Lakes Elementary
1832-2 E. Frier Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85323
abcoor@aol.com

Barbara Reng
Sixth Grade Academic Center, Jonesboro, AR
2003 South Culberhouse
Jonesboro, AR 72401
rengb@mail.jps.k12.ar.us

   
Darryl Franklin
Southwood Middle School
802 Pine Grove Road
Seneca,, SC 29678
abitofchaos@bellsouth.net

Billye Robbins
J. Frank Dobie High School
4334 Lake Grove Drive
Taylor Lake Village, TX 77586
robbinsb@houston.rr.com

   
Mary Fusco
Capital High School
248 Maynard St Apt. 2
Santa Fe, NM 87501
cmfusco@cybermesa.com

Donna Roberts
West Marion Junior High
47 Thornhill Lane
Sandy Hook, MS 39478
droberts@marion.k12.ms.us

   
Sherri Jackson
Eisenhower MS/APS
3912 Camino de la Sierra NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
jackson_s@aps.edu

Sanjay Thakur
St. Francis Indian School
512 South Oak Street
St.Francis, SD 57572-0512
san_that2003@yahoo.com

   
Chelen H. Johnson
Breck School
123 Ottawa Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55422
chelen.johnson@breckschool.org
Amber Sierra
Parkview Arts/Science Magnet High School
2501 Barrow Road
Little Rock, AR 72204
amber.sierra@lrsd.org
   
Keith Julian
Albuquerque Academy
1036 Red Oaks Loop
Albuquerque, NM 87122
julian@aa.edu

Melissa Snider
US Space & Rocket Center
1 Tranquility Base
Huntsville, AL 35805
melissas@spacecamp.com

   
Kathyrn Leber
United Friends School
2566 Swamp Creek Rd
Green Lane, PA 18054
kleber0@comcast.net

Rhonda Spidell
Albuquerque Academy
2143 Black Willow Dr.
Albuquerque, NM 87122
spidellr@hotmail.com

   
Michael Marchiondo
Valley Forge Middle School
1128 West Kings Hwy
Coatesville, PA 19320
marchiondom@tesd.k12.pa.us

Betsy Sullivan
Mendenhall Junior High School
733 Dixie Avenue
Mendenhall, MS 39114
betsysullivan@peoplepc.com

   
Guyla Miller
Deming Middle School
HC 76 Box 7
Lordsburg, NM 88045
guyla.maymiller@demingps.org

Herbert Townsend
Tulsa High School for Science and Technology
1715 E. Woodrow St.
Tulsa, OK 74110
townshe@tulsaschools.org

   
Dianne Mollica
St. Joseph the Worker
1729 South 11 St. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19148 siselectricslide@yahoo.com

Brenda Wolpa
Canyon Del Oro High School
5557 N. Camino del Penoso
Tucson, AZ 85750
bwolpa@amphi.com


 

Back to Life at the Limits home page