Rick Alm
Bonneville High School
3165 E. Iona Road
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
208-525-4406
almr@d93.k12.id.us

Chris Bronstad
Key Peninsula Middle School
5510 Key Peninsula Hwy N
Lakebay, WA 98349
253-884-4800
bronstadc@peninsula.wednet.edu

Joyce Cheatham
Pawnee Middle School
605 Denver Street
Pawnee, OK 74058
918-762-3055
joycecheatham@pawnee-ps.k12.ok.us

Clarissa Cole
Evanston High School
PO Box 6002
701 W. Cheyenne Drive
Evanston, WY 82930
307-679-8335
clarissakcole@yahoo.com

Brian Dempsey
West-Chatham Middle School
800 Pine Barren Road
Pooler, GA 31322
912-748-3650
Brian.dempsey@savannah.chatham.k12.ga.us

Mike DeNoon
Blue Valley West
16200 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS 66085
913-239-3700
wdenoon@bluevalleyk12.org

Sharon Densler
Capital School District/Central Middle School
211 Delaware Avenue
Dover, DE 19901-3895
302-857-3359
sdensler@doe.k12.de.us

Al Dorn
University of Nebraska at Omaha
UNO Department of Physics/DSC129
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68182-0266
402-554-2219
adorn@mail.unomaha.edu

Kay Emde
Heritage Hall
1800 N.W. 122nd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
405-749-3020
kemde@heritagehall.com

Stephanie Hart
10401 Georgian Drive
Austin, TX 78753
512-837-0937
slbhart@austin.rr.com

Helen Hill
French Camp Adacemy
1 Fine Place
French Camp, MS 39745
662-547-6865
hhill@650dialup.com

Jim Hill
Rainwater Observatory & Planetarium
1 Fine Place
French Camp, MS 39745
662-547-6377
jhill@rainwaterobservatory.org

Peggy Hussey
Mooreville Middle School
PO Box 60
Mooreville, MS 38857
662-680-4894
phussey@lcs.k12.ms.us

Carol Ivers
Foran High School
80 Foran Road
Milford, CT 06040
203-783-3510
civers@milforded.org

Sherri Jackson
Albuquerque Academy
6400 Wyoming Boulevard NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
505-259-2284
Jackson@aa.edu

Charlotte Jennings
The Nightingale-Bamford School
20 East 92nd Street
New York, NY 10128
212-933-6556
cjennings@nightingale.org

Duke Johnson
Clark Planetarium
110 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-456-4925
djjohnson@slco.org

Keith Julian
Albuquerque Academy
Science Department
6400 Wyoming Boulevard
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-828-3286
julian@aa.edu

Walter Kiefer
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2110
kiefer@lpi.usra.edu

Trina Knox
Henderson Middle School
2830 Henderson Mill Road
Chamblee, GA 30341
678-874-2902
Trina_m_knox@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Debbie Krygiel
Amy Belle Elementary School
3294 Willow Creed Road
Colgate, WI 53017
262-253-3470
dkrygiel@germantown.k12.wi.us

Melba Martin
Chinle High School
PO Box 587
Chinle, AZ 86503
928-674-9344
drmuloc@aol.com

Mary Matthes
Rehoboth Elementary School
500 Stockley Street
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
302-227-2571
mmatthes@bellatlantic.net

Becky Nelson
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2166
bnelson@lpi.usra.edu

Tamara Porter
DeRenne Middle School
1009 Clinch Street
Savannah, GA 31405
912-201-5900
Tammy.porter@savannah.chatham.k12.ga.us

Charles Randazzo
Reading School District, Southern Middle School
931 Chestnut Street
Reading, PA 19602
610-371-5803
randazzc@readingsd.org

Stephanie Shipp
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2109
shipp@lpi.usra.edu

Jacqueline Sollers
Carroll County Public Library
6400 W. Hemlock Drive
Eldersburg, MD 21784
410-386-4460
jackies@carr.org

Allan Treiman
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2117
Treiman@lpi.usra.edu

Susan Wainwright
Novi Community School District / Novi Meadows School
25549 Taft Road
Novi, MI 48374
248-449-1250
swainwright@novi.k12.mi.us

The Heat From Within Home Page