Lunar and Planetary Institute






Floods and Flows: Exploring Mars Geology on Earth  July 13-19, 2008


Participant List

Lisa Anderson
Henderson State University
1100 Henderson Street
Arkadelphia, AR 71999
870-230-5570
andersl@hsu.edu

Suzanne Blakeman
Brooksville Elementary School of Global Studies
885 North Broad Street
Brooksville, FL 34601
352-797-7014
Blakeman_s1@hcsb.k12.fl.us

   

Carla Burns
Ruidoso High School/Eastern New Mexico University
200 Horton Circle/125 Warrior Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88345
575-258-4910
burnsc@ruidoso.k12.nm.us

Caprice Coleman
Moss Public School
8087 East 134 Road
Holdenville, OK 74848
405-379-7251
ccoleman@moss.k12.ok.us

   

Kathy Doerner
Gildersleeve Middle School
1 Minton Drive
Newport News, VA 23606
757-591-4862
Kathy.doerner@nn.k12.va.us

Nancy Fiegel
Space Center Intermediate School
17400 Saturn Lane
Houston, TX 77058
281-284-3300
nfiegel@ccisd.net

   

Susan Frack
Lincoln North Star
5901 North 33
Lincoln, NE 68504
402-436-1305
sfrack@lps.org

Kathaleen (Kathy) Hartrum
Conestoga Middle School
12250 SW Conestoga Drive
Beaverton, OR 97008
503-524-1345
Kathaleen­_hartrum@beavton.k12.or.us

   

Marc Horowitz
ACORN Community High School
561 Grand Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11238
718-789-2258
mhorowitz@schools.nyc.gov

Joe Jakupcak
Ottawa Township High School
211 East Main Street
Ottawa, IL 61350
815-433-1323
joejake@hotmail.com

   

Linda Kellim
Arkansas State University/Delta Math & Science Institute
PO Box 3891
State University, AR 72167
870-217-9571
lkellim@astate.edu

Walter Kiefer
Planetary Geophysics
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2110
kiefer@lpi.usra.edu

   

Loresa Loftin
Houston ISD/Houston Museum of Natural Science
1 Hermann Circle Drive
Houston, TX 77002
713-639-4702
lamloftin@comcast.net

Loyce Manahan
Galena Park ISD
14705 Woodforest Boulevard
Houston, TX 77015
713-822-3054
lmanahan@galenaparkisd.com

   

Tanya Martin
Browning Springs Middle School
357 West Arch Street
Madisonville, KY 42431
270-825-6006
Tanya.martin@hopkins.kyschools.us

Janet McDonald
Portsmouth Public Schools
Churchland High School
4301 Cedar Lane
Portsmouth, VA 23703
757-686-2500
Janet.mcdonald@pps.k12.va.us

   

Mark McGaugh
Bryan Adams High School
2101 Millmar
Dallas, TX 75228
972-502-4900
mmcgaugh@dallasisd.org

Tom Mead
Spearfish Middle School
525 East Illinois
Spearfish, SD 57783
605-717-1215
tmead@spearfish.k12.sd.us

   

Julie Muffler
Lucas County Educational Service Center
Challenger Learning Center - Lucas County
4955 Seaman Road
Oregon, OH 43616
419-724-7185
Lcesc_jmr@nwoca.org

Jennifer Muller
Edmonds Woodway High School
7600 212th Street
Edmonds, WA 98026
425-431-6099
Mullerj@edmonds.wednet.edu

   

Rocio Munoz
Galena Park Independent School District
14705 Woodforest Boulevard
Houston, TX 77015
832-386-1745
rmunoz1@galenaparkisd.com

Becky Nelson
Education and Public Outreach
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2166
bnelson@lpi.usra.edu

   

Brian (Skip) Pendleton
Lyme School
Route Ten
Lyme, NH 03741
603-795-2125
spendleton@lymeschool.org

Jean Pounder
Westhill
4501 Onondaga Boulevard
Syracuse, NY 13219
315-426-3120
jpounder@westhillschools.org

   

Vicki Russell
Longfellow Middle School
215 North Ponca
Norman, OK 73071
405-366-5948
vrussell@norman.k12.ok.us

Stephanie Shipp
Education and Public Outreach
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2109
shipp@lpi.usra.edu

   

Rick Snyder
Kickapoo High School
3710 South Jefferson
Springfield, MO 65807
417-523-8626
Rsnyder2@spsmail.org

Mary (Libby) Solesbee
Cherokee Middle School
PO Box 134
1501 Acquoni Road
Cherokee, NC 28719
828-497-4888
lsolesbee@mail.ccs.bia.edu  

   

Jacqueline Sollers
Carroll County Public Library
6400 West Hemlock Drive
Eldersburg, MD 21784
410-386-4460
jackies@carr.org

A Carey Sperling
Jim Bridger Middle School
2505 North Bruce Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
702-799-7185
acsperling@interact.ccsd.net

   

Kyle Stephenson
West Platte R-II
1103 Washington Street
Weston, MO 64098
816-640-2236
stephenk@wprii.k12.mo.us

Gary Strickland
Coleman Independent School District
Coleman Junior High
301 West 15th Street
Coleman, TX 76834
325-625-3593
Gary.strickland@colemanisd.net

   

Kay Tobola
Johnson Space Center
Code KA
2101 Nasa Road 1
Houston, TX 77058
281-483-7389
Kay.w.tobola@nasa.gov
 

Susan Wainwright
Novi Meadows School
Novi Community School District
25549 Taft Road
Novi, MI 48374
248-449-1250
swainwright@novi.k12.mi.us

Floods and Flows home page


 

Back to Education Page    |    Back to LPI Home Page