Lunar and Planetary Institute






Workshop on The Heat From Within: Planetary Insights Into Planetary Volcanism   July 12-19, 2009   Eugene, Oregon


Participant List

Lisa Anderson
Nashville Jr. High
1000 8th Street
Nashville, AR 71852
870-845-3418
andersli@scrapper.k12.ar.us

Kate Baugher
Norman North High School
1809 Stubbeman
Norman, OK 73069
405-366-5954
kbaugher@norman.k12.ok.us

Marc Bonem
Santa Fe Indian School
1501 Cerrillos Road
PO Box 5340
Santa Fe, NM 87502
505-989-6320
mbonem@sfis.k12.nm.us

Carla Burns
Ruidoso High School
125 Warrior Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88345
575-258-4910
burnsc@ruidososchools.org

Cristina Buss
Dixon High School
One Shields Avenue
Dixon, CA 95616
209-304-5609
clbuss@ucdavis.edu

Alison Dowd
Talawanda Middle School
4030 Oxford-Reily Road
Oxford, OH 45056
513-273-3300
dowda@talawanda.org

Mary Ann Figuly
Northwest Middle School
2400 North 18th
Kansas City, KS 64109
913-627-4000
mafigul@kckps.org

Justin Filiberto
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2118
Filiberto@lpi.usra.edu

Juliana Gross
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2199
gross@lpi.usra.edu

Dianna Gunn
Landrum Middle School
2200 Ridgecrest Drive
Houston, TX 77055
713-365-4020
Dianna.gunn@springbranchisd.com

Kathy Hartrum
Conestoga Middle School
452 SE Heathcliff Lane
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-547-0184
kahartrum@verizon.net

Loresa Loftin
Houston Museum of Natural Science
1 Hermann Circle Drive
Houston, TX 88001
713-823-6922
lamloftin@comcast.net

Sean McAndrews
Geyser Public Schools
PO Box 70
103 3rd Street East
Geyser, MT 59447
406-735-4368
smcandrews@geyser.k12.mt.us

Tom Mead
Spearfish Middle School
525 East Illinois
Spearfish, SD 57783
605-722-8779
tmead@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Jacqueline Morasco
Bryant Intermediate
800 E 50 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
801-578-8118
Jacqueline.morasco@slc.k12.ut.us

Shawn Oliphint
Baker 6th Grade Campus
9801 Spencer Highway
La Porte, TX 77571
281-604-6827
oliphints@lpisd.org

Dale Plank
Talawanda Middle School
4030 Oxford-Reily Road
Oxford, OH 45056
513-273-3352
plankd@talawanda.org

Barbara Reng
Jonesboro Math & Science Magnet
213 East Thomas Green Road
Jonesboro, AR 72401
870-933-5845
rengb@mail.jps.k12.ar.us

Kala Scarafiotti
Ruidoso High School
125 Warrior Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88345
575-258-4910
scarafiotti@ruidososchools.org

Donna Shartzer
Breckinridge County Middle School
1877 Highway 60
Harned, KY 40144
270-756-3060
Donna.shartzer@breck.kyschools.us

Stephanie Shipp
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2109
shipp@lpi.usra.edu

Rhonda Spidell
Albuquerque Academy
6400 Wyoming Boulevard
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-828-3164
spidell@aa.edu

Lisa Stone
Sugar Land Middle School
321 Seventh Street
Sugar Land, TX 77478
281-634-3080
Lisa.stone@fortbend.k12.tx.us

Cathlene Swain
Longfellow Elementary
345 South Hall
Mesa, AZ 85204
480-472-6577
cmswain@mpsaz.org

Patricia Thomason
Langham Creek High School
17510 FM 529
Houston, TX 77095
281-463-5400
Patricia.thomason@cfisd.net

Sarah Thornton
Corlears School
324 West 15th Street
New York, NY 10011
212-741-2800
saraht@corlearsschool.org

Peggy Tilgner
Bruning-Davenport USD
340 Carroll Street
Bruning, NE 68322
402-353-4685
ptilgner@esu5.org

Kay Tobola
JSC ARES Education
Johnson Space Center
Houston, TX 77058
281-483-7389
Kay.w.tobola@nasa.gov

William Toth
Rockingham County Middle School
182 High School Road
Reidsville, NC 27320
336-616-0073
wtoth@rock.k12.nc.us

Allan Treiman
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2117
Treiman@lpi.usra.edu

Jennifer Vaughn
Oleson Elementary
12345 Vickery
Houston, TX 77039
281-985-6530
jlvaughn@aldine.k12.tx.us

 
   

2009 Field Trip page


 

Back to Education Page    |    Back to LPI Home Page