Lunar and Planetary Institute






Planetary Data in Education Community
Things to Know
Examples of Programs
Steering Committee
Empty
LPI Education and Public Outreach
Planetary Data in Education Community


ArrowBack to PDEC home page

Steering Committee (Under Construction)


Jaclyn Allen
Johnson Space Center
Mail Code KA
2101 NASA Road 1
Houston, TX 77058
(281) 483-4622
jaclyn.allen1@jsc.nasa.gov

Jami Montgomery
De Paul University
243 S. Wabash Ave.
Chicago, IL 60604
312-362-8274
312-362-6116
jmontgomery@cti.depaul.edu

     

LuAnn Dahlman
TERC
8527 E. Mallory St.
Mesa, AZ 85207
480-357-8864
luann_dahlman@terc.edu

 

Daniel Neafus
Denver Museum of Nature & Science
2001 Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80205
303-901-9388
dneafus@dmns.org

     

Meredith Higbie
SCORE Broker/Facilitator
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston TX 77058 USA
Phone: 281-281-2175
Fax: 281-244-2031
higbie@lpi.usra.edu

 

Stephanie Shipp
Manager, Education and Public Outreach
South Central Organization of Researchers and Educators (SCORE)
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058
(281) 486-2109
shipp@lpi.usra.edu

     

Susan Hoban
Goddard Earth Sciences & Technology Center
Mail Code: 130.3
Greenbelt, MD 20771
301-286-7980
susan.hoban@gsfc.nasa.gov

 

Stephanie Stockman
Science Systems and Applications, Inc
Code 698
NASA GSFC
Greenbelt, MD 20771
301-614-6457
stockman@core2.gsfc.nasa.gov

     

Tamara Shapiro Ledley
Senior Scientist, TERC
2067 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA 02140
phone: 617-873-9658
tamara_ledley@terc.edu

 

Michelle Viotti
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Dr.
Pasadena, CA 91109
Michelle.A.Viotti@jpl.nasa.gov

     
Marilyn Lindstrom
NASA Headquarters
300 E. St SW
Washington, DC 20548
202-358-1254
202-358 -3097
marilyn.lindstrom-1@nasa.gov
 

Joseph Wise
New Roads School / Dawn
3131 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA
310-828-5582
310-828-2582
jwise@newroads.org

     
Leslie Lowes
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
MS 180-109
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena CA 91109 USA
Phone: 818-393-7734
Fax: 818-393-4977
Leslie.Lowes@jpl.nasa.gov