Lunar and Planetary Institute






Left arrow Back to workshop home page

Learning from the Frontier: Getting Planetary Data in the Hands of Educators
March 14, 2004

     
Workshop Participants
   
           
 

Jaclyn Allen
Lockheed Martin/JSC
2400 NASA Road 1
SA13 / C23
Houston TX 77058 USA
Phone: 281-483-4622
Fax: 281-483-5347
E-mail: jaclyn.allen1@jsc.nasa.gov

Jennifer Anderson
Brown University
Geological Sciences
324 Brook St, Rm 101
Providence RI 2912 USA
Phone: 401.863.3379
Fax: 401.863.3978
E-mail: Jennifer_Anderson@Brown.edu

Irene Antonenko
University of Toronto
22 Russell St
Earth Sciences Centre
Toronto ON M5S 3B1 Canada
Phone: 416-978-4381
Fax: 416-978-3938
E-mail: irene.antonenko@utoronto.ca

         
 

Szaniszló Bérczi
Eötvös University
Dept. G. Physics, Cosmic Materials Space Research Group
Pázmány Péter sétány 1/a.
Budapest H-1117 Hungary
Phone: 36-1-372-2986
Fax: 36-1-372-2811
E-mail: bercziszani@ludens.elte.hu

 

David Black
NASA/JPL Solar System Educator Program
465 East 535 South #1
Springville UT 84663 USA
Phone: 801-491-0719
Fax: 801-863-7594
E-mail: blackda@uvsc.edu

 

Andy Caldwell
TEA / Douglas County High School
2842 Front St.
Castle Rock CO 80104 USA
Phone: 303-663-1278
Fax: 303-387-1101
E-mail: acaldw1701@aol.com

           
 

Diana Challis
Triton College
741 Norfolk Ave.
Westchester IL 60154 USA
Phone: 708-410-0770
E-mail: dchallis@triton.edu

 

Louise Coney
mpact Cratering Research Group,
School of Geosciences
Univ. of the Witwatersrand, Private Bag 3, P.O. Wits
Johannesburg 2050 South Africa
Phone: 27 11 717 6565
Fax: 27 11 717 6579
E-mail: coneyL@science.pg.wits.ac.za

 

Steven Croft
National Optical Astronomy Observatory
950 N. Cherry Ave
Tucson AZ 85719 USA
Phone: 520-318-8495
Fax: 520-318-8451
E-mail: scroft@noao.edu

           
 

Edith Davis
Baylor University
PO Box 97310
1040 Bent Oaks
Waco TX 76798-7310 USA
Phone: 254-710-3763
Fax: 254-710-7309
E-mail: edithdavis58@hotmail.com

 

Jeremy Delaney
Rutgers University
Dept Geological Sciences
610 Taylor Rd
Piscataway NJ 8854 USA
Phone: 732-445-3616
Fax: 732-445-3374
E-mail: jsd@rci.rutgers.edu

 

Charlene Dykman
University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose Boulevard
Houston TX 77006 USA
Phone: 281-334-1032
Fax: 281-535-0299
E-mail: DykmanC@aol.com

           
 

Denton Ebel
Earth and Planetary Science
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th St.
New York NY 10024 USA
Phone: 212-769-5381
E-mail: debel@amnh.org

 

Ken Egger
UND
2021 FM 597
Morton TX 79346 USA
Phone: 806-266-5323
E-mail: kegger0@aol.com

 

Amy Ellwein
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences Northrop Hall, Room 141
MSC03 2040 1
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque NM 87131 USA
Phone: 505 277-4204
Fax: 505 277-8843
E-mail: ellwein@unm.edu

           
 

Elizabeth Fuller
Jackson Middle School
5100 Polk St.
Houston TX 77023 USA
Phone: 401-225-4525
Fax: 713-924-1757
E-mail: erfuller2000@yahoo.com

 

Tom Gaskins
NASA Learning Technologies
15646 NE 100th Way
Redmond WA 98052 USA
Phone: 206-790-7640
E-mail: tom@tomgaskins.com

 

Jennifer Grier
Harvard Smithsonian Center for Astrophyics
Science Education Department
60 Garden Street, MS 71
Cambridge MA 2138 USA
Phone: 617 496 9327
E-mail: jagrier@cfa.harvard.edu

           
 

Ginny Gulick
NASA Ames/SETI Institute
MS 239-20
Moffett Field CA 94035 USA
Phone: 650-604-0781
E-mail: vgulick@mail.arc.nasa.gov

 

Art Hammon
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
MS 180-109
4800 Oak Grove Dr.
Pasadena CA 91109 USA
Phone: 818-393-4702
Fax: 818-393-4977
E-mail: ahammon@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Md. Hasibul Hassan
House#126, Mia Para Road, West Khabash Pur
Faridpur, 7800 Bangladesh
Phone: 880-2-8828398
E-mail: physgraduate@yahoo.com

           
 

Meredith Higbie
SCORE Broker/Facilitator
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston TX 77058 USA
Phone: 281-281-2175
Fax: 281-244-2031
E-mail: higbie@lpi.usra.edu

 

Peter Holden
Wheelock College
200 The Riverway
Boston MA 2215 USA
Phone: 781 367 6041
E-mail: pholden@wheelock.edu

 

Kevin Hussey
JPL
4800 Oak Grove Drive
M/S 168-527
Pasadena CA 91109 USA
Phone: 818-393-4558
Fax: 818-393-6962
E-mail: Kevin.J.Hussey@jpl.nasa.gov

           
 

Mary Ibe
NBCT
2013 Linville Pass
Fort Wayne IN 46845 USA
Phone: 260 637 4873
E-mail: ibe.science@comcast.net

 

Felipe Ip
University of Arizona
1133 E. North Campus Dr. Bldg 11,
Rm 118A1-A2
Tucson AZ 85721-0011 USA
Phone: 520-360-2330
Fax: 520-621-1422
E-mail: felipe@hwr.arizona.edu

 

Steve Kadel
ASU/GCC
Dept. of Geological Sciences, Arizona State University
Box 871404
Tempe AZ 85302 USA
Phone: 480-965-7029
Fax: 480-965-8120
E-mail: kadel@asu.edu

           
 

BeBe Kelly-Serrato
Crew Health Systems (LM)
2400 NASA Road 1
Mail Code C57
Houston TX 77058 USA
Phone: 281-483-2913
E-mail: beatriz.a.serrato1@jsc.nasa.gov

 

Kathy Kitts
Washington University
1 Brookngs Dr.
Campus Box 1169
St. Louis MO 63130 USA
Phone: 314-935-7219
Fax: 314-935-7361
E-mail: kitts@levee.wustl.edu

 

Sheri Klug
Arizona State University
Mars Space Flight Facility Box 876305
Moeur Bldg. Rm. 131
Tempe AZ 85287-6305 USA
Phone: 480-727-6495
Fax: -480-965-1787
E-mail: sklug@asu.edu

           
 

Jean-Luc Lacour
CEA
Laboratoire de Reactivite des Surfaces et Interfaces
Bt 391
Gif sur Yvette, 91191 France
Phone: 33-1-69-08-77-43
Fax: 33-1-69-08-77-38
E-mail: jllacour@cea.fr

 

Rob Landis
NASA Johnson Space Center
Mailcode DO13
Houston TX 77058 USA
Phone: 281-483-8233
Fax: 281-244-1140
E-mail: rob.r.landis@nasa.gov

 

Tamara Ledley
TERC
2067 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge MA 2492 USA
Phone: 617-873-9658
Fax: 617-349-3535
E-mail: Tamara_Ledley@terc.edu

           
 

Elaine Lewis
Sun-Earth Connection Education Forum
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 630
Greenbelt MD 20771 USA
Phone: 301-286-3337
Fax: 301-286-1771
E-mail: lewis@mail630.gsfc.nasa.gov

 

Marilyn Lindstrom
Solar System Exploration Division Code SE
NASA Headquarters
300 E. Street SW
Washington DC 20546 USA
Phone: 202-358-1254
E-mail: mlindstr@hq.nasa.gov

 

Douglas Lombardi
University Of Arizona
1629 E. University Blvd.
PO Box 210092
Tucson AZ 857210092 USA
Phone: 520-626-8360
Fax: 520-621-2994
E-mail: fkolb@lpl.arizona.edu

           
 

Leslie Lowes
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
MS 180-109
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena CA 91109 USA
Phone: 818-393-7734
Fax: 818-393-4977
E-mail: Leslie.Lowes@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Michael Madera
SCORE Broker/Facilitator
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston TX 77058 USA
Phone: 281-244-2040
Fax: 281-244-2031
E-mail: madera@lpi.usra.edu

 

Attrice Malone
SCORE Broker/Facilitator
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston TX 77058 USA
Phone: 281-244-2059
Fax: 281-244-2031
E-mail: malone@lpi.usra.edu

           
 

Linda Martel
University of Hawaii
Hawaii Institute of Geophysics and Planetology
1680 East-West Road, POST 602
Honolulu HI 96822 USA
Phone: 808-956-9237
Fax: 808-956-6322
E-mail: linda@higp.hawaii.edu

 

Shannon McConnell
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
MS 230-101
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena CA 91109 USA
Phone: 818-393-5815
Fax: 818-393-4215
E-mail: shannon.mcconnell@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Steve McDonald
Silicon Spaceships and UMass Boston
74 Bay State Ave
Somerville MA 2144 USA
Phone: 617-628-2696
E-mail: Steve@SiliconSpaceships.com

           
 

Chris Milford
JPL Solar System Ambassador for North Dakota
6374 Gateway Dr
Grand Forks ND 58203 USA
Phone: 218-791-7502
E-mail: marvinrover_nd@hotmail.com

 

Steven Moore
CIPE
PO Box 13750
Tucson AZ 85732 USA
Phone: 520 322-0118
Fax: 520 327-0175
E-mail: stevem@evisual.org

 

Becky Nelson
SCORE Broker/Facilitator
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston TX 77058 USA
Phone: 281-281-2166
Fax: 281-244-2031
E-mail: bnelson@lpi.usra.edu

           
 

Mary Noel Black
SCORE Broker/Facilitator
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston TX 77058 USA
Phone: 281-486-2198
Fax: 281-244-2031
E-mail: noel@lpi.usra.edu

 

Juergen Nussbaumer
Univ. Mainz
Jupiterstr. 35
Mainz 83624 Germany
Phone: 49-80-249-3795
E-mail: juergen_nussbaumer_2000@yahoo.de

 

Kimberly Orr
Baylor University
PO Box 97310
Waco TX 76798-7310 USA
Phone: 254-710-3763
E-mail: Kimberly_Orr@baylor.edu

           
 

Elisabetta Pierazzo
Planetary Science Institute
1700 E. Fort Lowell Rd., Suite 106
Tucson AZ 85719 USA
Phone: 520-622-6300
Fax: 520-622-8060
E-mail: betty@psi.edu

 

Gisela Poesges
Rieskrater-Museum
Eugene-Shoemaker-Platz 1
Noerdlingen D-86720 Bavaria
Phone: 49-9081-2738220
Fax: 49-9081-27382220
E-mail: poesges.gisela@noerdlingen.de

 

Dhananjay Ravat
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Geology 4324
Carbondale IL 62901-4324 USA
Phone: 618-453-7352
Fax: 618-453-7393
E-mail: ravat@geo.siu.edu

           
 

John Ristvey
McREL
2550 South Parker Rd. Ste 500
Aurora CO 80014 USA
Phone: 303-632-5620
Fax: 303-337-3005
E-mail: jristvey@mcrel.org

 

Don Robinson-Boonstra
Sun-Earth Connection Education Forum
NASA GSFC
Bldg 26, Rm 157
Greenbelt MD 20771 USA
Phone: 301-286-9728
E-mail: drboonstra@mail630.gsfc.nasa.gov

 

Cassandra Runyon
SERCH Broker/Facilitator
College of Charleston
66 George Street, SCIC 341A
Charleston SC 29424 USA
Phone: 843-953-8279
Fax: 843-953-5446
E-mail: cass@cofc.edu

           
 

Phil Sakimoto
NASA Office of Space Science
Code S
300 E. Street SW
Washington DC 20546 USA
Phone: 202-358-0949
Fax: 202-358-3096
E-mail: philip.j.sakimoto@nasa.gov

 

Steve Saunders
NASA HQ
2201 Wilson Blvd Apt 213
Arlington VA 22201 USA
Phone: 703-312-6322
E-mail: rssaunders@earthlink.net

 

Stephanie Shipp
SCORE Broker/Facilitator
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston TX 77058 USA
Phone: 281-281-2175
Fax: 281-244-2031
E-mail: shipp@lpi.usra.edu

           
 

Dean Smith
University of North Dakota
818 Oak St
Grand Forks ND 58201 USA
Phone: 701-775-4089
E-mail: viktor_nd@yahoo.com

 

Anita Sohus
JPL
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena CA 91109 USA
Phone: 818.354.6613
Fax: 818.354.7586
E-mail: anita.m.sohus@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Emerson Speyerer
Northwestern University
6114 West Pleasant Ridge Road
Arlington TX 76016 USA
Phone: 817-572-9830
E-mail: espeyere@smu.edu

           
 

Peg Steffen
NASA Explorer Schools
NASA Headquarters
300 E. Street SW
Washington DC 20024-3210 USA
Phone: 703-312-6322
E-mail: psteffen@nasa.gov

 

Stephanie Stockman
SSAI, NASA GSFC
Code 921
Greenbelt MD 20771 USA
Phone: 301-614-6457
Fax: 301-614-6522
E-mail: stockman@core2.gsfc.nasa.gov

 

Dianna Thames
Estacado HS/Texas Tech University
1504 East Itasca Dr.
Lubbock TX 79403 USA
Phone: 806-535-1722
Fax: 806-766-1952
E-mail: dthames@lubbockisd.org

           
 

Tommy Thompson
Caltech/JPL
Mail Stop 300-227
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena CA 91109 USA
Phone: 818-354-3881
Fax: 818-393-5285
E-mail: twthompson@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Kay Tobola
Lockheed Martin/JSC
2400 NASA Road 1
SA13 / C23
Houston TX 77058 USA
Phone: 281-483-7389
E-mail: kay.w.tobola1@jsc.nasa.gov

 

Deborah Truelove
Killeen ISD
P.O.B. 1371
Belton TX 76513 USA
E-mail: deborah.truelove@killeenisd.org

           
 

Carlos Villarreal
820 W. Schunior St.
Edinburg TX 78541 USA
Phone: 956-383-1520
E-mail: carastro43@msn.com

 

Steven Williams
Education Division, NASM
Smithsonian Institution
P.O. Box 37012
Washington DC 20013-7012 USA
Phone: 202-633-2553
Fax: 202-633-8928
E-mail: williamss@nasm.si.edu

 

Joe Wise
Center for Effective Learning, New Roads School
3131 Olympic Blvd
Santa Monica CA 90404 USA
Phone: 310-828-5582
E-mail: jwise@newroads.org

           
 

Charles Wood
Planetary Science Institute
5557 N. Maria Dr.
Tucson AZ 85704 USA
Phone: 520-408-1312
E-mail: chuck@observingthesky.org

 

Toru Yada
Washington University
Physics Department, Laboratory for Space Sciences, CB1105
1 Brookings Drive
St. Louis MO 63130-4899 USA
Phone: 314-935-6243
Fax: 314-935-4083
E-mail: tyada@physics.wustl.edu

 

Keizo Yanai
Faculty of Engineering, Iwate University
Ueda 4-3-5
Morioka, Iwat 020-8551 Japan
Phone: 019-621-6438
Fax: 019-621-6439
E-mail: yanaik@iwate-u.ac.jp

           
 

R. Aileen Yingst
Natural and Applied Sciences
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Green Bay WI 54311 USA
Phone: 920-465-2327
Fax: 920-465-2376
E-mail: yingsta@uwgb.edu

       
           
           
           
         



Last updated
July 24, 2008