Lunar and Planetary Institute






Planetary Data in Education Community
Things to Know
Examples of Programs
Steering Committee
Empty
LPI Education and Public Outreach
Planetary Data in Education Community

 

ArrowBack to Workshop home page

Planetary Data in Learning Environments
A Community Workshop
Monday, August 1, 2005

Participants

     

Jaclyn Allen
Johnson Space Center
Mail Code KA
2101 NASA Road 1
Houston, TX 77058
(281) 483-4622
jaclyn.allen1@jsc.nasa.gov

Jami Montgomery
De Paul University
243 S. Wabash Ave.
Chicago, IL 60604
312-362-8274
312-362-6116
jmontgomery@cti.depaul.edu

     

Shari Asplund
JPL
311-100
4800 Oak Grove Dr.
Pasadena, CA 91109
818-354-7280
818-354-7586
shari.e.asplund@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Daniel Neafus
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
2001 Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80205
303-901-9388
dneafus@dmns.org

     

Lin Chambers
NASA Langley
420
Hampton, VA 23681-2199
757-864-4371
757-864-7996
l.h.chambers@larc.nasa.gov

 

Michael Pence
JPL
230-101
4800 Oak Grove Dr.
Pasadena,CA 91109
818-354-5585
818-393-4215
michael.l.pence@jpl.nasa.gov

     

LuAnn Dahlman
TERC
8527 E. Mallory St.
Mesa, AZ 85207
480-357-8864
luann_dahlman@terc.edu

 

Jessica Robin
SSAI/NASA Goddard
Code 6144
Greenbelt, MD 20771
301-614-6636
301-614-6695
jrobin@ltpmail.gsfc.nasa.gov

     
Doris Daou
Caltech
220-06
Pasadena, CA 91125
626-395-8668
626-568-0673
dauo@ipac.caltech.edu
  Don Robinson
NASA GSFC Student Observation
Code 612.4, Bldg. 26, Room 157Greenbelt, MD 20771
301-286-9728
301-286-1771
drboonstra@mail630.gsfc.nasa.gov
     
Kay Ferrari
JPL
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
818-354-7581
818-354-7586
kay.a.ferrari@jpl.nasa.gov
  Jodie Schoemer
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
2002 Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80205
303-370-6157
303-331-5878
jschoemer@dmns.org
     
Eddie Gonzales
JPL/NASA
180-109
4800 Oak Grove Dr.
Pasadena, CA 91109
818-354-2326
818-354-4977
eddie.gonzales@jpl.nasa.gov
  Stephanie Shipp
SCORE/ Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2109
281-244-2031
shipp@lpi.usra.edu
     

Ginny Gulick
NASA Ames/SETI Institute
MS 239-20, NASA Ames Research Center
Moffett Field, CA, 94035
650-604-0781
vgulick@mail.arc.nasa.gov

  Steve Skutnik
Adler Planetarium
554 Elmwood Ave. Apt. 1
Evanston, IL 60202
312-294-0362
312-322-9181
sskutnik@adlerplanetarium.org
     
Meredith Higbie
SCORE/Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2175
281-244-2031
higbie@pi.usra.edu
  Mike Slootmaker
Center for Image Processing
Suite 181
630 N. Craycroft
Tucson, Az.
520-322-0118
520-327-0175
mikes@evisual.org
     
Frank Ireton
SSA/NASA/GSFC
10210 Greenbelt Rd #500
Lanham MD 20706
301-867-2034
301-867-2149
frank_ireton@ssaihq.com
  Emerson Speyerer
Center for Planetary Sciences
6114 W. Pleasant Ridge Road
Arlington, TX 76016
817-999-9813
espeyerer@smu.edu
     

Christine Johnson
JPL-Mars Public Engagement
264-255
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
818-393-2634
818-393-5247
christine.johnson@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Stephanie Stockman
Science Systems/Applications Inc.
Code 698
NASA GSFC
Greenbelt, MD 20771
301-614-6457
301-614-6522
stockman@core2.gsfc.nasa.gov

     

Sheri Klug
Arizona State University/JPL
Mars Space Flight Facility
Moeur Bldg.
ROOM 131 BOX 876305
Tempe, AZ 85287-6305
480-727-6495
sklug@asu.edu

 

Adam Tarnoff
Northwestern University
5256 North Paulina Street No. 1
Chicago, IL 60640
773-315-5091
270-573-0417
atarnoff@northwestern.edu

     

Marilyn Lindstrom
NASA Headquarters
300 E. St SW
Washington, DC 20548
202-358-1254
202-358-3097
marilyn.lindstrom-1@nasa.gov

 

Kay Tobola
ESCG/JSC
14 Kenney Court
Alvin, TX 77511
281-483-7389
281-483-5347
kay.w.tobola1@jsc.nasa.gov

     

Leslie Lowes
SSE EPO Forum – JPL
200-108
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
818-393-7734
818-393-6024
leslie.l.lowes@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Joseph Wise
New Roads School/Dawn
3131 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA
310-828-5582
310-828-2582
jwise@newroads.org

     

Steve McDonald
Silicon Spaceships
74 Bay Strate Ave.
Somerville, MA 02144
617-628-2696
steve@siliconspaceships.com

 

 


 

ArrowBack to Workshop home page