Lunar and Planetary Institute






Public Understanding of Planetary Science


March 12, 2006
Lunar and Planetary Institute
Houston, Texas

Left arrow Back to workshop home page

     
Registered Workshop Participants
   
           
 

Jaclyn Allen
NASA JSC
NASA Parkway
Houston, TX 77058
281-483-4622
jaclyn.allen1@jsc.nasa.gov

Jennifer Anderson
Winona State University
175 W. Mark St., Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987
281-483-4622
jlanderson@winona.edu

Nancy Atkinson
18 Briarwood Lane
Rochester, IL 62563
217-498-0266
nancyatkinson04@yahoo.com

         
 

Szaniszló Bérczi
Eötvös University
Pázmány Péter sétány 1/a
Budapest, Hungary H-1117
36-1-372-2986
bercziszani@ludens.elte.hu

 

Lora Bleacher
Arizona State University
PO Box 872504
Tempe, AZ 85287
480-965-5734
lora.bleacher@asu.edu

 

Katy Buckaloo
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2106
Buckaloo@lpi.usra.edu

           
 

Sanlyn Buxner
University of Arizona
1629 E. University
Tucson, AZ 85721
sbuxner@as.arizona.edu

 

Patrick Buzzard
NASA JSC
2101 Nasa Parkway
Houston, TX 77058
281-244-8308
patrick.buzzard-1@nasa.gov

 

Hasnaa Chennaoui
Sciences Faculty
BP 5366, Maârif Casablanca Maroc
Casablanca, Morocco
002-126-131-7106
chennaoui_h@yahoo.fr

           
 

Steven Croft
National Optical Astronomy Observatory
950 N. Cherry Ave
Tucson, AZ 85719
scroft@noao.edu

 

Barbara David
Space Data Resources & Information
4561 Eldorado Springs Drive
Boulder, CO  80303-9615
303-494-7677
bsprungman@aol.com

 

Clara Eberhardy
Brown University
Box 1846
Providence, RI 02912
401-863-3594
clara_eberhardy@brown.edu

           
 

Michael Fauerbach
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd
Ft. Myers, FL 33965-6565
239-590-7219
mfauerba@fgcu.edu

 

Linda Gauthier
St. Louis King of France School
2311 N. Sherwood Forest Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
225-273-3932
lindagau@bellsouth.net

 

Meredith Higbie
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2175
Higbie@lpi.usra.edu

           
 

Peter Holden
Wheelock College
200 The Riverway
Boston, MA 02215
617-879-2124
pholden@wheelock.edu

 

Diane Humes
Science Educator
Houston, Texas
treimanhumes@earthlink.net

 

Claudine Kavanagh
Tufts University
28 Malcolm Rd.
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
617-524-9707
claudine.kavanagh@tufts.edu

           
  John Keller
1629 E. University Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85721
520-241-0340
jkeller@lpl.arizona.edu
  Beatriz Kelly-Serrato
Jacobs Sverdrup
2301 Nasa Parkway, EV16
Houston, TX 77058
281-792-5896
bserrato@ems.jsc.nasa.gov
  Liam Kennedy
JPL Solar System Ambassador
92 Nighthawk
Irvine, CA 92604
949-400-3356
liam.kennedy@imagebeam.com
           
 

Sheri Klug
Arizona State University
Moeur Building, Room 131
Tempe, AZ 85287-6305
480-727-6495
sklug@asu.edu

 

Rob Landis
NASA JSC
2101 Nasa Rd. 1
Houston, TX 77586
281-483-8233
rob.r.landis@nasa.gov

 

Larry Lebofsky
University of Arizona
1541 East University
Tucson, AZ 85721
520-621-6947
lebofsky@lpl.arizona.edu

           
 

Marilyn Lindstrom
NASA HQ
300 E. St. SW
Washington, DC 20546
202-358-1254
marilyn.lindstrom-1@nasa.gov

 

David Lineberger
Durham Academy
3601 Ridge Rd
Durham, NC 27705
919-489-6569
howard.lineberger@da.org

 

Doug Lombardi
University of Arizona
1415 N 6th Ave
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-626-8973
lombardi@lpl.arizona.edu

           
 

Michael Madera
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
281-244-2040
Madera@lpi.usra.edu

 

Chris Milford
JPL ND SSA
6374 Gateway Dr.
Grand Forks, ND 58203
218-791-7502
chrismilford@gmail.com

 

Gilberto Monarez
Austin High
3500 Memphis Ave.
El Paso, TX 79930
915-587-2500
monare1@yahoo.com

           
 

Becky Nelson
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
281-466-2166
bnelson@lpi.usra.edu

 

Ronald Olmstead
Crouse Hospital
4573 Frank Gay Rd.
Marcellus, NY 13108
315-299-3312
norfolk20012001@yahoo.com

 

Phil Plait
Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Ave.
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
707-664-2190
phil@universe.sonoma.edu

           
 

Ciprian Popa
IRSPS
Viale Pindaro 42
Pescara, PE Italy 65100
00393208529735
ccipp@irsps.unich.it

 

Richard Pugh
Portland State Univ.
1721 SW Broadway
Portland, OR 97207
503-287-6733
ruzickaa@pdx.edu

 

Martin Ratcliffe
Sky-Skan, Inc.
9254 W. 21st St.
Wichita, KS 67205
603-305-4270
ratcliffe@skyskan.com

           
 

Julie Rathbun
University of Redlands
1200 E. Colton Ave
Redlands, CA 92373
909-793-2121
julie_rathbun@redlands.edu

 

Cassandra Runyon
College of Charleston
66 George St.
Charleston, SC 29424-0001
843-953-8279
runyonc@cofc.edu

 

Philip Sadler
Harvard-Smithsonian
60 Garden Street, MS-71
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-496-4709
psadler@cfa.harvard.edu

           
 

Ann Schmiedekamp
Penn State University, Abington
1600 Woodland Rd.
Abington, PA 19001
215-881-7572
ams@psu.edu

 

Andy Shaner
The University of Arizona - LPL
1415 N 6th Ave
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-626-9661
ashaner@as.arizona.edu

 

Abigail Sheffer
University of Arizona
1629 E. University Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85721
abigailw@lpl.arizona.edu

           
 

Stephanie Shipp
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2109
shipp@lpi.usra.edu

 

Christine Shupla
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
281-486-2135
Shupla@lpi.usra.edu

 

Dean Smith
University of North Dakota
818 Oak St.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-775-4089
dean_smith@und.nodak.edu

           
 

Emerson Speyerer
Center for Planetary Sciences
6114 W. Pleasant Ridge Road
Arlington, TX 76016
817-999-9813
espeyerer@smu.edu

 

Lisa Tidwell
The University of Arizona - LPL
1415 N 6th Ave
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-626-1974
ltidwell@lpl.arizona.edu

 

Allan Treiman
Senior Scientist
Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058
281-486-2117
Treiman@lpi.usra.edu

           
  Lloyd Verhage
PTEC/Boise School District
8201 W. Victory Rd.
Boise, ID 83709
208-631-7162
paul.verhage@boiseschools.org
  Pamela Whiffen
NASA GLAST Edu. Ambassador/ Palo Verde MS
4730 E. Piedmont
Phoenix, AZ 85044
602-502-6677
pwpwr@aol.com
   
           
           
         
           

 

Last updated
October 2, 2009