Lunar and Planetary Institute






Lunar Science and Exploration
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Center for Lunar Science and Exploration

Higher Education Lunar Consortium

Members

Mr. William Ambrose
The University of Texas at Austin
Bureau of Economic Geology, Jackson School of Geosciences
P O Box X
Austin, TX 78713-8924
512-471-0258
William.ambrose@beg.utexas.edu

Ms. Miriam Barquero-Molina
Department of Geological Sciences
101 Geological Sciences Building
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9557
barqueromolinam@missouri.edu

Dr. Alan Dutton
Geological Sciences
University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249-0663
alan.dutton@utsa.edu

Dr. Robert Gregory
Huffington Department of Earth Sciences
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750395
Dallas, TX 75275-0395
214-768-3075
bgregory@smu.edu

Dr. Mark Helper
The University of Texas at Austin
Jackson School of Geosciences
1 University Station C1100
Room JGB 4.112
Austin, TX 78712
512-471-1009
helper@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Alison Henning
Department of Earth Science
Rice University
MS 126, PO Box 1892
Houston, TX 77251-1892
713-348-2515
ahenning@rice.edu

Dr. Jose Miguel Hurtado, Jr.
Department of Geological Sciences
University of Texas at El Paso
500 W. University Ave.
El Paso, TX 79902
915-747-5669
jhurtado@utep.edu

Dr. Thomas Lapen
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Department
312 Science & Research 1, Room 312
University of Houston
4800 Calhoun Road
Houston, Texas 77204-5007
tjlapen@uh.edu

Dr. John  Lassiter
The University of Texas at Austin
Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences
1 University Station C1100
Room JGB 4.118
Austin, TX 78712
512-471-4002
lassiter1@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Cin-Ty Lee
Department of Earth Science
Rice University
MS 126, PO Box 1892
Houston, TX 77251-1892
713-348-5084
ctlee@rice.edu

Dr. Alan Levander
Carey Croneis Professor of Geology and Geophysics
Department of Earth Science
Rice University
MS 126, PO Box 1892
Houston, Texas, 77251-1892
alan@esci.rice.edu

Jung-Fu Lin
University of Texas
Department of Geological Sciences
C1100 1 University Station
Austin, TX 78712
512-471-8054
afu@jsg.utexas.edu

Dr. Rhiannon Mayne
Texas Christian University
Department of Geology
Box 298830
Fort Worth, TX 76129
865-382-4663
mayner@si.edu

Dr. Julia Smith Wellner
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Department
University of Houston
S&R 1, Rm 330
Houston, TX 77204-5007
713-743-0214
jwellner@uh.edu

Dr. Jon Snow
University of Houston
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Department
312 Science & Research 1, Room 312
4800 Calhoun Road
Houston, TX 77204-5007
713-743-5312
jesnow@uh.edu

Dr. David Sparks
Department of Geology and Geophysics
MS 3115
Texas A&M University
College Station, Texas 77843-3146

Dr. Roger Steinberg
Department of Natural Sciences - Geology
Del Mar College
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
361-698-1665
rsteinb@delmar.edu

Dr. Michael Tice
Texas A&M University
Department of Geology & Geophysics
3115 TAMUS
College Station, TX 77843
979-845-3138
tice@geo.tamu.edu

Dr. Davin Wallace
Department of Earth Science
Rice University
230A Keith-Wiess Geology Lab
6100 Main Street MS 126
Houston, TX 77005-1827
713-348-2414
davin.j.wallace@rice.edu

Dr. J. L. Whitford-Stark
Sul Ross State University
Earth and Physical Sciences
WSB 314, Box C-139
P.O. Box C-114
Alpine, TX 79832
432-837-8083
jlwstark@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Kepler crater
[an error occurred while processing this directive]