Skip Navigation...
About Us Science Meetings Education Resources Analysis Groups The Moon

Resident Staff and Visitors

Main Telephone Number: 281-486-2100
 
Address: 3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX  77058
 
  Avila, Joey javila@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2178
  Ballard, Yolanda ballard@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2160
  Bellard, Claudia cbellard@hou.usra.edu  
  Bigwood, David dbigwood@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2134
  Black, David black@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2138
  Blackwell, John blackwell@lpi.usra.edu 281-244-2038
  Buckaloo, Katy kbuckaloo@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2106
  Burrow, Sherri sburrow@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2150
  Chappell, Linda lchappell@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2103
  Cherry, Sandra scherry@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2172
  Clifford, Stephen clifford@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2146
  Craig, Patricia craig@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2144
  Cranford, Delilah dcranford@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2174
  Cruz, Martha mcruz@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2139
  Dasgupta, Rajdeep dasgupta@lpi.usra.edu  
  Devall, Catherine cdevall@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2176
  Dotson, Renee rdotson@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2188
  Dudley, Ingrid idudley@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2151
  Enriquez, Delia denriquez@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2192
  Fessler, Brian bfessler@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2184
  Flores, Kam kflores@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2196
  Garcia, Bill bgarcia@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2124
  Garcia, Linda lgarcia@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2142
  Goodrich, Cyrena goodrich@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2198
  Hager, Mary Ann mhager@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2136
  Han, Jangmi han@lpi.usra.edu  
  Honnoll, Kira khonnoll@hou.usra.edu 281-244-2011
  Hurd, Ronna rhurd@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2145
  Jones, Terri tjones@hou.usra.edu 281-244-2010
  Kiefer, Walter kiefer@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2110
  Kramer, Georgiana kramer@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2141
  Kring, David kring@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2119
  Leung, Kin kleung@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2165
  Mackwell, Stephen mackwell@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2128
  Martin, Audrey amartin@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2025
  Martinez, Vanessa vmartinez@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2170
  McGovern, Patrick mcgovern@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2187
  Medard, Etienne medard@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2148
  Minteer, Douglas dminteer@hou.usra.edu 281-244-2041
  McNeely, Sandra smcneely@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2107
  Nelson, Dana dnelson@hou.usra.edu 281-244-2015
  O'Dell, Mike modell@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2197
  Powell, Kimberly kpowell@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2171
  Rodriguez, German grodriguez@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2167
  Rogers, Paul progers@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2147
  Saffeels, Debbie dsaffeels@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2106
  Sandel, Laurie lsandel@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2102
  Schenk, Paul schenk@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2157
  Scipioni, Francesca scipioni@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2108
  Shaner, Andrew shaner@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2163
  Sharpton, Buck sharpton@lpi.usra.edu 281-244-2017
  Shaulis, Barry shaulis@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2114
  Shumbera, Jamie shumbera@lpi.usra.edu 281-244-2035
  Shupla, Christine shupla@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2135
  Smith Hackler, Amanda smithhackler@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2133
  Spudis, Paul spudis@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2111
  Todd, Bill william.l.todd@nasa.gov 281-483-9825
  Treiman, Allan treiman@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2117
  Tygielski, Julianne tygielski@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2122
  Weathers, Caroline cweathers@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2158
  Weller, Matt weller@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2199

Last updated
June 10, 2016