About Us Science Meetings Education Resources Analysis Groups The Moon Facebook

Resident Staff and Visitors

Main Telephone Number: 281-486-2100
 
Address: 3600 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX  77058
 
  Ballard, Yolanda ballard@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2160
  Bigwood, David dbigwood@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2134
  Black, David black@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2138
  Blackwell, John blackwell@lpi.usra.edu 281-244-2038
  Bogard, Donald bogard@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2195
  Buckaloo, Katy kbuckaloo@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2106
  Burrow, Sherri sburrow@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2150
  Chappell, Linda lchappell@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2103
  Cherry, Sandra scherry@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2172
  Clifford, Stephen clifford@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2146
  Cranford, Delilah dcranford@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2174
  Cruz, Martha mcruz@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2139
  Cunningham, Beth bcunningham@hou.usra.edu  
  Dalton, Heather dalton@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2175
  Dasgupta, Rajdeep dasgupta@lpi.usra.edu  
  Devall, Catherine cdevall@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2176
  Dickson, Marissa mdickson@hou.usra.edu  
  Dotson, Renee rdotson@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2188
  Dudley, Ingrid idudley@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2151
  Enriquez, Delia denriquez@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2192
  Fagan, Amy fagan@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2114
  Fessler, Brian bfessler@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2184
  Flores, Kam kflores@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2196
  Garcia, Bill bgarcia@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2124
  Gardner, Jeanette jgardner@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2180
  Hager, Mary Ann mhager@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2136
  Honnoll, Kira khonnoll@hou.usra.edu 281-244-2011
  Hoogenboom, Trudi hoogenboom@lpi.usra.edu 281-244-2025
  Hurd, Ronna rhurd@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2145
  Hurwitz, Debra hurwitz@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2116
  Jones, Terri tjones@hou.usra.edu 281-244-2010
  Kiefer, Walter kiefer@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2110
  Kramer, Georgiana kramer@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2141
  Kring, David kring@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2119
  Kwee, David dkwee@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2156
  LaConte, Keliann laconte@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2166
  LeCorvec, Nicolas lecorvec@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2118
  Leung, Kin kleung@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2165
  Mackwell, Stephen mackwell@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2128
  McGovern, Patrick mcgovern@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2187
  McPhee, Jancy jmcphee@hou.usra.edu 281-244-2022
  Minteer, Douglas dminteer@hou.usra.edu 281-244-2041
  Modlin, Sandra smodlin@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2107
  Needham, Andrew needham@lpi.usra.edu  
  Nelson, Dana dnelson@hou.usra.edu 281-244-2015
  Pacetti, Gail gpacetti@hou.usra.edu 281-244-2016
  Padilla, Ramiro rpadilla@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2133
  O'Dell, Mike modell@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2197
  Peters, Timothy peters@lpi.usra.edu 281-244-2014
  Potter, Ross potter@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2144
  Powell, Kimberly kpowell@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2171
  Quintana, Claudia cquintana@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2159
  Rodriguez, German grodriguez@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2167
  Rogers, Paul progers@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2147
  Sandel, Laurie lsandel@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2102
  Schenk, Paul schenk@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2157
  Shaner, Andrew shaner@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2163
  Sharpton, Buck sharpton@lpi.usra.edu 281-244-2017
  Shipp, Stephanie shipp@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2109
  Shupla, Christine shupla@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2135
  Sonzogni, Yann sonzogni@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2199
  Spudis, Paul spudis@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2111
  Tanner, Linda ltanner@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2142
  Treiman, Allan treiman@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2117
  Tygielski, Julianne tygielski@lpi.usra.edu 281-486-2122
  Wagganer, Elizabeth ewagganer@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2164
  Weathers, Caroline cweathers@hou.usra.edu 281-486-2158

Last updated
April 21, 2014