Cosmic Dust Subcommittee Members

Dr. Marc Fries

Responsible Curator NASA Johnson Space Center
Phone: 281-244-1455
E-mail: [email protected]
Dr. Hope Ishii

Chair Hawai'i Institute of Geophysics and Planetology
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
1680 East-West Road, POST 602
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-7755
Email: [email protected]
Dr. Henner Busemann

  ETH Zürich
Phone: +41 44 633 8228
E-mail: [email protected]
Dr. Bradley De Gregorio

  U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
E-mail: [email protected]
Dr. Zahia Djouadi

  Institut d'Astrophysique Spatiale, Orsay
Phone: 01 69 85 85 81
E-mail: [email protected]
Dr. Susan Taylor

  Cold Regions Res. Eng. Lab., Hanover
Phone: 603-646-4239
E-mail: stacrylor@[email protected]
Dr. Penny Wozniakiewicz

  U. Kent, School of Physical Sciences  
Phone: 01227 8 (16285)
E-mail: [email protected]