Genesis Subcommittee Members

Dr. Judith Allton


Responsible Curator Phone: 281-483-5766
E-mail: judith.h.allton@nasa.gov
Dr. Larry Nittler



Chair Carnegie, Department of Terrestrial Magnetism
Phone: 202-478-8460
E-mail: lnittler@carnegiescience.edu
Dr. Don Burnett



  Division of Geological and Planetary Sciences
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena CA 91125
Phone: 626-395-6117
E-mail: burnett@gps.caltech.edu
Dr. Sarah Crowther


  University of Manchester
Phone: +44 (0) 161 275 6908
E-mail: Sarah.Crowther@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Dimitri Papanastassiou



  Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Phone: 818-354-5164
E-mail: dimitri.a.papanastassiou@jpl.nasa.gov
Dr. Michael Pellin



  Materials Science Division
Argonne National Laboratory
Phone: 630-252-3510
E-mail: pellin@anl.gov
Dr. Roger C. Wiens 



  MS A-117, PO Box 1663
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Phone 505-667-3101
E-mail: rwiens@lanl.gov