Informatics Adhoc Subcommittee Members

Dr. Samuel Lawrence



Chair JSC
Phone: 281-244-8216
E-mail: samuel.j.lawrence@nasa.gov
Dr. Justin Hagerty




  USGS
Phone: 928-556-7173
E-mail: jhagerty@usgs.gov
Dr. David Joswiak


  University of Washington
Dept. of Astronomy
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: 206-543-9430
E-mail: joswiak@astro.washington.edu
Dr. Tim McCoy




  Department Chair; Geologist - Curator-in-Charge, Meteorite Collection
Smithsonian Institution
PO Box 37012, MRC 119
Washington, DC 20013-7012
Phone: 202- 633-2206
E-mail: mccoyt@siedu
Dr. Larry R. Nittler




  Carnegie Institution of Washington
Department of Terrestrial Magnetism
5241 Broad Branch Road NW
Washington DC 20015
Phone: 202-478-8460
E-mail: lnittler@carnegiescience.edu
Dr. G. Jeffrey Taylor




  Hawai'i Institute of Geophysics & Planetology
University of Hawai'i
1680 East-West Rd., POST 602
Honolulu, Hawai'i 96822
Phone: 808-956-3899
E-mail: gjtaylor@higp.hawaii.edu
Dr. Andrew Westphal



  Space Sciences Laboratory
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510-642-2969
E-mail: westphal@ssl.berkeley.edu