Lunar Subcommittee Members

Dr. Ryan Zeigler
Responsible Curator ARES Division, NASA Johnson Space Center
Phone: 281-244-6923
E-mail: ryan.a.zeigler@nasa.gov
Dr. Juliane Gross
Chair AMNH and Rutgers, Dept of Earth and Planetary Science
Phone: 212-769-5380; 732-445-3619
E-mail: jgross@amnh.org
Dr. Jessica Barnes
  University of Arizona
Lunar and Planetary Laboratory
Phone: 520-621-2012
E-mail: jjbarnes@lpl.arizona.edu
Dr. Carolyn Crow
  Geological Sciences, University of Colorado Boulder
E-mail: Carolyn.Crow@Colorado.EDU
Dr. Bradley Jolliff
  Washington University, St. Louis
Phone: 314-935-5622
E-mail: blj@levee.wustl.edu
Dr. Katherine Joy
  The University of Manchester
Phone: +44 (0) 161 275 3817
E-mail: katherine.joy@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Thomas Lapen
  University of Houston
Phone: 713-743-6122
E-mail: tjlapen@uh.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Taylor
  Hawai'i Institute of Geophysics & Planetology
University of Hawai'i
Phone: 808-956-3899
Fax: 808-956-6322
E-mail: gjtaylor@higp.hawaii.edu