CAPTEM Members

Dr. Kevin McKeegan Chair University of California, Los Angeles, Department of Earth, Planetary, and Space Sciences
Phone: 310-825-3580
E-mail: mckeegan@epss.ucla.edu
Dr. Hope Ishii Vice Chair & Cosmic Dust Committee Chair Hawai'i Institute of Geophysics and Planetology
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
1680 East-West Road, POST 602
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 650-224-2368
Email: hope.ishii@hawaii.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Rampe Secretary Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science
NASA Johnson Space Center
E-mail: elizabeth.b.rampe@nasa.gov
Dr. Jessica Barnes   University of Arizona
Lunar and Planetary Laboratory
Phone: 520-621-2012
E-mail: jjbarnes@lpl.arizona.edu
Dr. Jemma Davidson   Assistant Research Scientist
Center for Meteorite Studies
School of Earth and Space Exploration
Arizona State University
781 East Terrace Road
Tempe AZ 85287-6004
Tel: +1 (480) 965-4106
Email: jdavidson@asu.edu
     
Dr. Juliane Gross Lunar Subcommittee Chair Dept. of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Rutgers, State University of New Jersey Busch Campus
610 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: 1-848-445-3619,
E-mail: jgross@eps.rutgers.edu
Dr. Munir Humayun Asteroids Subcommittee Chair UCF, Department of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Science
Phone: 850-644-1908
E-mail: humayun@magnet.fsu.edu
Dr. Noriko Kita Meteorites Subcommittee Chair University of Wisconsin-Madison, Department of Geoscience
Phone: 608-262-7118
E-mail: noriko@geology.wisc.edu
Dr. Samuel Lawrence Informatics Subcommittee Chair Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science
NASA Johnson Space Center
E-mail: samuel.j.lawrence@nasa.gov
Dr. Larry Nittler Genesis Subcommittee Chair Carnegie, Department of Terrestrial Magnetism
Phone: 202-478-8460
E-mail: lnittler@carnegiescience.edu
Dr. Rhonda Stroud Stardust Subcommittee Chair United States Naval Research Laboratory
E-mail: rhonda.stroud@nrl.navy.mil
Dr. G. Jeffrey Taylor Exploration Hardware Subcommittee Chair Hawai'i Institute of Geophysics & Planetology
University of Hawai'i
1680 East-West Rd., POST 602
Honolulu, Hawai'i 96822
Phone: 808-956-3899
E-mail: gjtaylor@higp.hawaii.edu
Dr. Allan Treiman   Lunar and Planetary Institute
3600 Bay Area Boulevard 
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: 281-486-2117
E-mail: treiman@lpi.usra.edu
Dr. Arya Udry    Department of Geoscience 
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: 702-895-1239
E-mail: arya.udry@unlv.edu