Stardust Subcommittee Members

Dr. Mike Zolensky

Responsible Curator E:mail: [email protected]
Dr. Rhonda Stroud

Chair NRL
Fax: 510-642-0075
E-mail: [email protected]
Dr. Geroge Flynn

  SUNY Plattsburgh, Department of Chemistry
Phone: 518-564-3163
E-mail: [email protected]
Dr. Philipp Heck

  The Field Museum
1400 S. Lake Shore Dr.
Chicago, IL 60605-2496
Phone: 312-665-7474
E-mail: [email protected]
Dr. Ryan Ogliore

  Washington University, Department of Physics
Phone: 314-935-6140
E-mail: [email protected]
Dr. Thomas Stephan

  The University of Chicago
Phone: 773-702-8856
E-mail: [email protected]
Dr. Andrew Westphal

  SSL / UC Berkeley, Physics Department
Phone: 510 642-3316
E:mail: westphal@Space Sciences