Barringer Crater Company
Billiton SA Limited
Coca-Cola SA (Pty) Limited
CORSTOR (Pty) Limited
De Beers Consolidated
Department of Arts, Culture, Science and Technology of South Africa
Eikendal Vineyards Limited
First National Bank of South Africa
Foundation for Research Development of South Africa
Geological Society of South Africa
IMA Working Group on Cosmic Mineralogy
International Association of Geochemistry and Cosmochemistry
Lunar and Planetary Institute
Meteoritical Society
Mineralogical Association of South Africa
Namibian Breweries
Rand Afrikaans University
South Africa Council for Geoscience
South African Airways
South African Breweries
Stellenbosch Farmers Wineries
The Planetary Society
The South African Tourism Council
Transtel Cellular
University of Vienna
University of the Witwatersrand

Back to Meteoritical Society meeting final announcement

Back to Meteoritical Society meeting main page