Call for Membership: Mars Sample Return Sample Receiving Project Measurement Definition Team 1 (MDT-1)

NASA and ESA invite individuals to apply for membership in a new committee, the Mars Sample Return (MSR) Sample Receiving Project (SRP) Measurement Definition Team 1 (MDT-1). To respond to this solicitation, a letter of application of no more than 800 words is needed by July 17, 2023, at 15:00 UTC (08:00 PDT, 11:00 EDT, 17:00 CEST), accompanied by an up-to-date CV, and, for non-US applicants, a letter of support.

An information and Q&A session for potential applicants is planned on June 28, 2023, at 8:00 a.m. PDT. The meeting link and other information is posted on the Call webpage: https://www.esa.int/Science_Exploration/Human_and_Robotic_Exploration/Research/Research_Announcements#MSR